Parkland Theatre



Download Full Text (22.0 MB)


Parkland College Department of Fine and Applied Arts Proudly Presents To Kill A Mockingbird, adapted by Christopher Sergel from the book by Harper Lee.

Director: Randi Jennifer Collins Hard
Assistant Director: Michelle Mills
Scenic and Lighting Designer: Thomas V. Korder
Costume Designer: Debbie Richardson
Technical Director: David G. Dillman

September 26, 28, 29 at 8pm
September 30 at 3pm
October 4, 5, 6 at 8pm

Produced by special arrangement with the Dramatic Publishing Company of Woodstock, Illinois.


Jean Louis Finch (Scout): Dominique Allen
Jeremy Finch (Jem): Dante Caruso
Atticus Finch: David Morgan
Calpurnia: Ruth Latham
Maudine Atkinson: Kelly Barbour-Conerty
Stephanie Crawford: Jennifer Goran
Mrs. Dubose: Sue Manley
Arthur Radley (Boo): David Heckman
Charles Baker Harris (Dill): Nicholas Jukes
Heck Tate: David Barkley
Judge Taylor: Timothy Flanagin
Reverend Sykes: James H. "Jim" Hayes Jr.
Mayella Ewell: Christiana Forsberg
Bob Ewell: Nick Schneider
Walter Cunningham: Brad Mehrtens
Mr. Gilmer: Keith Hays
Tom Robinson: Edward Cotton
Clerk: Matthew Eberle
Nathan Radley: Brad Mehrtens
Link Dees: Joe Rannebarger

Ensemble: Matthew Eberle, Mark Fuelle, Jacob Foster, Paul Harleston, Holly Humphrey, Ruben Ivy, Breelyn Mehrtens, Charles A. Miericke, Kristal Monahan-Mitchell, Anne Moore, Lecloma Riley, Colleen Urban

Publication Date

Fall 9-26-2007

Production Year


Theatre Location

Harold and Jean Miner Theatre


Champaign, IL


Theatre and Performance Studies

To Kill a Mockingbird


View Images

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.