Parkland Theatre



Download Full Text (30.4 MB)


By Charles Morey

Director: Thom Schnarre
Assistant Director: Cailyn Arnot
Scenic Designer: David Morgan
Lighting Designer: Bernard Wolff
Costume Designer: Jeffrey A. Chandler
Technical Director: David G. Dillman

October 31 at 8pm
November 2, 3, 8, 9, 10 at 8pm
November 11 at 3pm
Parkland College Theatre

Produced by special arrangement from Dramatists Play Service, Inc.


Gordon Page: Mike Prosise
Jack Morris: Zachary K. Lutz*
Susannah Huntsmen: Mya Brown
Mary Pierre: Rachel Ladd*
Tyler Taylor: Rob Zaleski
Vernon Volker: David Heckman
Richfield Hawksley: David Barkley
Daisy Coates: Debra Levey Larson
Craig Conlin: Charles A. Miericke*
Sarah McKay: Chris Taber
Henry Mills: William Rose II*
Karma Schneider: Megan Tucker*
Braun Oakes: Matt Eberle
Ian Milliken: Jacob Foster*

*Parkland College theatre major

Publication Date

Fall 10-31-2007

Production Year


Theatre Location

Harold and Jean Miner Theatre


Champaign, IL


laughing, stock, 2007


Theatre and Performance Studies

Laughing Stock


View Images

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.