Parkland Theatre



Download Full Text (36.6 MB)


By Bob Carlton

Director and Choreographer: Dallas Street
Musical Director: Tim Schirmer
Assistant Musical Director: Ed Schaller
Scenic Designer: David N. Morgan
Lighting Designer: Sean Murphy
Costume Designer: Cloey Vanderglitz
Technical Director: David G. Dillman
Assistant Choreographers: Heather Johnson, Laura McQueen, Kristal Monahan-Mitchell

April 2, 4, 5, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19 at 8pm
April 13 at 3pm
Parkland College Theatre

Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French Inc.


Captain Tempest: Michael Steen
Bosun: Mya Brown
Science Officer: Mary Eisenhardt
Cookie: Kyle Downs
Dr. Prospero: Scott Harman
Ariel: William Rose II*
Miranda: Audrey Shoemaker
Omnes: Heather Johnson, Laura McQueen, Kirstal Monahan-Mitchell*
Damage Control: Matthew P. Eberle*, Mark Fuelle*
Musician crew members of the Starship Albatross:
Michael Anderson, Brian Behrens, Kelly Corbin, Andrew Dixon, Kristina Engberg
Jordan Kaye, Peter Roubal, Ed Schaller, Nick Schroeder

*Parkland College theatre major

Publication Date

Spring 4-2-2008

Production Year


Theatre Location

Harold and Jean Miner Theatre


Champaign, IL


return, forbidden, planet, 2008


Theatre and Performance Studies

Return to the Forbidden Planet


View Images

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.