Parkland Theatre



Download Full Text (14.3 MB)


Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman
Music by Alan Menken
Based on the film by Roger Corman
Screenplay by Charles Griffith

Director: Randi Jennifer Collins Hard
Choreographer/Assistant Director: Dallas Street
Scenic Design: Mike Carnahan
Costume Design: Jeri Corso
Properties Design: Sue Kraybill
Musical Director: Tim Schirmer
Lighting Design: Heather Mabley
Specialty Costume Design: Randi Jennifer Collins Hard
Conductor: Mary E. Myers
Technical Director: David G. Dillman

March 29, 31 and April 1, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15 at 8pm
April 9 at 3pm
Parkland College Theatre


Crystal: Debby Mechtly-LeVeck
Ronnette: Susan Diane Fortenberry*
Chiffon: Jolena King
Mushnik: Larry Williams
Audrey: Trisha Whitkanack
Seymour: Frank Paul
Orin: Steve Augustyn
Plant (Manipulation): David Weisiger*
Plant (Voice): David Barkley
Ensemble: Michael Ackerman, Seth Anders, Jim Bean*, Aaron Clark, Liz Frazer, Autumn Hatten*, Joshua Hartke, Katie Hodges, Diacos Q. Love, Renata Marie McCurley, Brad Mehrtens, Micah Sanders, Amber Scarbrough*, Jessica Sedgwick, Nicole Weiss, Michael W. York*

*Theatre Scholarship student

Publication Date

Spring 3-29-2000

Production Year


Theatre Location

Harold and Jean Miner Theatre




Theatre and Performance Studies

Little Shop of Horrors



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.